growling at the couch

So, I’ve been kinda absent from my blog for the last month.  I’ve been busy being a puppy mom (and even as I type, Emmett is sitting on the couch barking and growling at a toy), and overworking at my job that apparently doesn’t have the money to give me a raise or more hours next year.  (Now the puppy is growling at the couch itself.)

I hope to start writing more soon.  There are so many posts half drafted in my mind.  In the meantime – pictures.

                      Emmett’s big head            Emmett chews a stick      

Published in: on April 21, 2007 at 9:10 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rantingandrejoicing.wordpress.com/2007/04/21/growling-at-the-couch/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

